bayamon aattorneys

Bayamon, PR is the 2nd largest city in the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico with a population of just under 190,000 people. It is separated from San Juan by Guaynabo, PR’s 6th largest city. Those living in Bayamon, or visiting or working, may find themselves facing legal issues such as divorce, auto accident injuries, workplace injuries or DUI charges. Our Bayamon attorneys can help with these cases as well as all others. Please click here to connect with our Bayamon, Puerto Rico lawyers for a free case analysis. You can also visit @puertoricanlawyers to start your free case eval. They handle all case types, can come to you if you are in a jail or hospital and also offer remote and virtual consults via Zoom, Skype, FaceTime, etc.

With offices throughout the island of Puerto Rico our Bayamon, Puerto Rico lawyers serve Ponce, Comerio, Trujillo Alto, San Juan and Carolina.

Cases Our Bayamon, PR Attorneys Handle

With offices throughout Puerto Rico we handle all cases including:

Automobile collisions


Birth injuries

Criminal defense

Drug crimes


Employment law

Estate planning

Family law

Hospital negligence


LGBT rights

Mass torts

Medical negligence

Motorcycle accidents

Nursing home neglect

Physician negligence

Slip and fall accidents

Trucking accidents

Workers’ comp

Wrongful death

Wrongful termination

Serving all barrios and municipalities in Puerto Rico: Adjuntas, Aguada, Aguadilla, Aquas Buenas, Aibonito, Arecibo, Arroyo, Anasco, Barceloneta, Barranquitas, Bayamon, Cabo Rigo, Caguas, Camuy, Canovanas, Carolina, Catano, Cayey, Ceiba, Ciales, Cidra, Coamo, Comerio, Corozal, Culebra, Dorado, Fajardo, Florida, Guayama, Guayanilla, Guyanabo, Gurabo, Guanica, Hatillo, Hormigueros, Humacao, Isabela, Jayuya, Juana Diaz, Juncos, Lajas, Lares, Las Marias, Las Piedras, Loiza, Luquillo, Manati, Maricao, Maunabo, Mayaguez, Moca, Morovis, Naguabo, Naranjito, Orocovis, Patillas, Penuelas, Ponce, Quebradillas, Rincon, Rio Grande, Sabana Grande, Salinas, San German, San Juan, San Lorenzo, San Sebastian, Santa Isabel, Toa Alta, Toa Baja, Trujillo Alto, Utuado, Vega Alta, Vega Baja, Vieques, Villalba, Yabucoa & Yauco.